SENATE COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND NATURAL RESOURCES

REPUBLICAN MEMBERS

Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)

Chairman, Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources

John Barrasso (R-WY)

Jim Risch (R-ID)

Mike Lee (R-UT)

Jeff Flake (R-AZ)

Steve Daines (R-MT)

Cory Gardner (R-CO)

Lamar Alexander (R-TN)

John Hoeven (R-ND)

Bill Cassidy (R-LA)

Rob Portman (R-OH)

Luther Strange (R-AL)

DEMOCRAT MEMBERS

Maria Cantwell (D-WA)

Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources

Ron Wyden (D-OR)

Bernie Sanders (I-VT)

Debbie Stabenow (D-MI)

Al Franken (D-MN)

Joe Manchin (D-WV)

Martin Heinrich (D-NM)

Mazie Hirono (D-HI)

Angus King (I-ME)

Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)

Catherine Cortez Masto (D-NV)